About Us

Mission

To provide emergency and long term relief to the fire victims in Sonoma County by maximizing our strong network of local residents in Sonoma County and partnering with individuals, schools, youth sports programs, businesses, and other organizations outside of the fire zones interested in making a difference.

Goal

To completely rebuild Sonoma County at a zero out of pocket cost for fire victims, within two years, leaving everyone better off than they were before.

Non-Profit

Sonoma County Fire Relief is a non-profit 501(c)(3) public corporation with tax ID #82-3101217.

Our Team

Scott Adams

Chief Executive Officer

Email:  scott@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Julie Friedman Keller

President

Email:  julie@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Ryan Downey

Chief Operating Officer

Email:  ryand@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Marquel Dillaway Torres

Chief Financial Officer

Email:  marquel@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Michele Winterbourne Horner

Chief Education Officer

Email:  michele@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Ryan Ponsford

Chief Non-Profit Officer

Email:  ryanp@sonomacountyfirerelief.org


Lisa Curtis

Chief Networking Officer

Email:  lisa@sonomacountyfirerelief.org

Contact Us

Let Us Help!

Main Warehouse/Distribution Centers

Santa Rosa, CA and Petaluma, CA


Available to the Public by Appointment Only

Corporate Office

4120 Douglas Blvd #306-406, Granite Bay, CA 95746, US

(707) 395-SCFR (7237)

Sonoma County Fire Relief Efforts in San Diego, CA
Emergency Supplies

CBS 8

Sonoma County Fire Relief Efforts in San Diego, CA
Emergency Supplies

Fox 5

Sonoma County Fire Relief Efforts in San Diego, CA
Filing Systems for Fire Victims
Fox 5

Sonoma County Fire Relief Efforts in Sacramento, CA
Emergency Supplies

ABC 10

Sonoma County Fire Relief Efforts in Sacramento, CA

Emergency Supplies

NBC 3

Donate to Those in Need

Your support and contributions will enable us to provide relief to those in need in the greater Sonoma County area. All cash donations will be used to purchase $25 gift cards for local families in need.  Sonoma County Fire Relief is a non-profit organization with a 501(c)(3) tax ID #82-3101217 

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card